Wyoming Free Tax Services


Information for
Rawlins/Carbon County
Where/When

Rawlins Library
215 W. Buffalo Street, Rawlins
Monday, February 11, 2019            10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2019   10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019               1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019                 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019                       1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019               1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019                    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019                    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Rawlins Senior Center
545 15th Street, Rawlins
Thursday, February 28, 2019           10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hanna Library
303 3rd Street, Hanna
Wednesday, February 27, 2019             10:00 am - noon

Medicine Bow Library
314 Sage Street, Medicine Bow
Thursday, February 14, 2019                 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saratoga Library
503 W. Elm Street, Saratoga
Thursday, February 26, 2019                 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019                     1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Baggs Library
102 2nd Street, Baggs
Wednesday, February 6, 2019                9:30 am - noon

Hampton Inn 
406 Airport Road, Rawlins
Saturday, January 26, 2019    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019         11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
For more information contact
Wendy Faldowski   307-710-1022

For free, self-service, tax preparation the Rawlins library has nine computer terminals available:
Monday      10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday     10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday        10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday    10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For more information on free, self-service tax preparation contact
Rawlins Library  307-328-2686