Wyoming Free Tax Services


Information for
Rawlins/Carbon County
Where/When

Rawlins Library
215 W. Buffalo Street, Rawlins
Friday, January 26, 2018                  2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018   11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018          11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 12, 2018             1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018                 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018          11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018                      2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018                11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018              1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018                 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018                      2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018                    2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018                11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018             1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018                1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rawlins Senior Center
545 15th Street, Rawlins
Thursday, March 1, 2018                11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hanna Library
303 3rd Street, Hanna
Wednesday, February 28, 2018             10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Medicine Bow Library
314 Sage Street, Medicine Bow
Thursday, February 15, 2018                 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saratoga Library
503 W. Elm Street, Saratoga
Tuesday, February 27, 2018                  1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018                     1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Baggs Library
102 2nd Street, Baggs
Thursday, February 8, 2018                   9:30 am - 1:00 pm

For more information contact
Wendy Faldowski   307-710-1022

For free, self-service, tax preparation the Rawlins library has nine computer terminals available:
Monday      10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday     10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday    10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday        10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday    10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For more information on free, self-service tax preparation contact
Rawlins Library  307-328-2686